Member Listing

Community Banks of Colorado, a Division of NBH Bank

  • Banks / Credit Unions
19 N Tejon Street
Suite 100
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903
(719) 264-2056
M-F 8AM to 5PM
  • About

    Community Banks of Colorado is a division of National Bank Holdings Corporation and operates a network of 105 banking centers located in Colorado, the greater Kansas City region, Texas and New Mexico. Through the Company's subsidiary, NBH Bank, it operates under the following brand names: Bank Midwest in Kansas and Missouri, Community Banks of Colorado in Colorado and Hillcrest Bank in Texas and New Mexico.

  • Directions

    Located 0.5 mile east of I-24 off the Bijou exit ramp to Tejon South